Ideal Bradford Councillors, May 2021

Thank you to everyone who supported and voted for Ideal Bradford in the local elections.

Ideal Bradford was formed to serve the town that we love by revitalising local democracy and pushing for an active and effective Town Council that gets things done, and works in the interests of our whole community.

That work continues with our five councillors Emma Franklin, Simon McNeill-Ritchie, Kate Bessant, Alex Kay and Dave Garwood.

We look forward to working with the community and our colleagues on the Council to continue making Bradford on Avon the best it can be.